COMPLETE LISTINGS

ARTIST VENUE LOCATION DETAILS
Friday, September 30
  INFO
Sarah Borges Band wsg Julia James - Sept. 30th 7:30
Sarah Borges
Sarah Borges

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Friday, October 7
Los Ortega and Carl Rust Voter Registration Concert
Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Saturday, October 8
  INFO
Hoots & Hellmouth
Hoots & Hellmouth
Hoots & Hellmouth

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Thursday, October 20
The Main Squeeze wsg Earphorik
The Main Squeeze
The Main Squeeze

The Goshen Theater Goshen, IN INFO
Thursday, October 27
Tall Heights Oct. 27
Tall Heights
Tall Heights

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Monday, October 31
Kansas Bible Co. and Major & The Monbacks
Kansas Bible Company
Kansas Bible Company

Major and the Monbacks
Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Saturday, November 5
*Repeat Repeat
*repeat repeat
*repeat repeat

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Thursday, November 10
Seth Walker Band
Seth Walker
Seth Walker

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Saturday, November 19
Emily Rodgers Band and Shannon Labrie
Emily Rodgers
Shannon Labrie
Shannon Labrie

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO
Saturday, January 14
Nick Moss Band
Nick Moss Band
Nick Moss Band

Ignition Music Garage Goshen, IN INFO

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours 10:00 - 6:00 Monday thru Wednesday, 10:00 - 8:00 Thursday - Saturday